We are committed to ensuring the privacy and security of your data. Any variant files submitted to the SG-ADVISER server will be destroyed after successful completion of variant annotation. Annotation files will be destroyed 30 days after their generation. No other users will have access to your completed annotation sets. We maintain a record of all genetic variants observed in our pre-annotation database in order to improve our service by speeding up subsequent variant annotations, however only the physical coordinates of each variant are maintained. All other information including the source genome identity, associated account information, genotypes, and co-occurrence with other variants is destroyed immediately upon successful completion of an annotation job.